4611 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD 21215-6331 | Tel: 1-410-542-1900
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Danielle C Miller Sun November 17, 2019
John Knight Fri November 08, 2019
Warren Nixon Thu November 07, 2019
Rosa Lee Manning Sun November 03, 2019
Phillip Harcum Sat October 26, 2019
Mary Virginia Burrell Fri October 25, 2019
Melvin Williams Tue October 22, 2019
Rebecca McDuffie Sun October 20, 2019
Ursula Lewis Wed October 16, 2019
Emma DeVillasee Mon October 14, 2019

Copyright © 2019 The Derrick C. Jones Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |