4611 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD 21215-6331 | Tel: 1-410-542-1900
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Nov '20 Oct '20 Sep '20 Aug '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Lamont German Barkley Sun August 30, 2020
Larry Purnell Young, Sr. Sat August 29, 2020
LaShonda Nichole Jones Fri August 28, 2020
Geraldine Sutton Curry Wed August 26, 2020
Willie Edward Jones Wed August 26, 2020
Willie R. Hawkins Wed August 26, 2020
Dorothy Virginia Blackwell Wed August 26, 2020
Edward Martin Sun August 23, 2020
Samuel Avalos Galvan Jr. Tue August 18, 2020
Sylvia Ann (Allison) Scott Wed August 12, 2020
Herbert Teaque Waters Jr. Fri August 07, 2020
Mary Showell Mon August 03, 2020
Mendele M. Fletcher Sat August 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 The Derrick C. Jones Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use