4611 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD 21215-6331 | Tel: 1-410-542-1900
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Joyce Tucker Thu June 27, 2019
Shirley V Dabney Sun June 23, 2019
Ethel D Ellis Fri June 21, 2019
Rev. Zollie Wright Thu June 20, 2019
Ruth Barnes Wed June 19, 2019
Mary Hydes Tue June 18, 2019
Kevin Langhorn Fri June 14, 2019
Bertha C. Edwards Mon June 10, 2019
William Edward Bland Mon June 10, 2019
Willie Roy Hamlett Jr. Mon June 03, 2019
Derek J. Hines Sat June 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 The Derrick C. Jones Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |