4611 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD 21215-6331 | Tel: 1-410-542-1900
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '20 May '20 Apr '20 Mar '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Darty Bell Thu April 30, 2020
Phyllis Waters Wed April 29, 2020
Adrian Day Tue April 28, 2020
Trevor Small Mon April 27, 2020
Dorothy Hopkins Thu April 23, 2020
Cary Foster Mon April 20, 2020
Anthony T. Williams Sun April 19, 2020
Davon Kimbrough Sun April 12, 2020
James Lunn Jr. Fri April 10, 2020
Margaret E. Jefferson Mon April 06, 2020
Prentice Bryant Sat April 04, 2020
Kai Dixon Jones Wed April 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 The Derrick C. Jones Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |