4611 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD 21215-6331 | Tel: 1-410-542-1900
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '20 Mar '20 Feb '20 Jan '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Shelae Moseley Sat February 22, 2020
Winsome Malcolm Fri February 21, 2020
Claude Woodson Fri February 21, 2020
Derrick Nock Tue February 18, 2020
Bessie Huntley Tue February 18, 2020
Elsie Bailey Sun February 16, 2020
Richard Witherspoon Thu February 13, 2020
Marshall Burley Sr. Thu February 13, 2020
Mary Williams Tue February 11, 2020
Percy Guthrie Mon February 10, 2020
Alma Manuel Sun February 09, 2020
Martha (Davis) Fisher Sat February 08, 2020
Priscilla Newham Sun February 02, 2020

Copyright © 2020 The Derrick C. Jones Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |