4611 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD 21215-6331 | Tel: 1-410-542-1900
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '21 Dec '20 Nov '20 Oct '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Irene Helen Thomas Mon December 28, 2020
Anthony M Blue Sun December 27, 2020
Connie Delores (Boyd) Green Sat December 26, 2020
Christopher Wayne Brooks Jr. Sat December 26, 2020
Martha Mayo Wed December 23, 2020
Wanda Marie Allison Mon December 21, 2020
Ericka Marie Brown Sat December 19, 2020
Ronald M. Johnson Mon December 14, 2020
Jerome Black Sun December 13, 2020
Lemuel Thomas Sat December 12, 2020
Sammie J. McNeal Thu December 10, 2020

Copyright © 2021 The Derrick C. Jones Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use