4611 Park Heights Ave., Baltimore, MD 21215-6331 | Tel: 1-410-542-1900
Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '20 Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Eureka Fulton Fri January 31, 2020
Betty J Davis Tue January 28, 2020
Thomasina (Spears) McLeod Sun January 19, 2020
Ruby Rice Wed January 15, 2020
James - Johnson Tue January 14, 2020
Charles Anderson Sat January 11, 2020
Gary Steen Thu January 09, 2020
Anthony Daniels Wed January 08, 2020
Wayne Foote Tue January 07, 2020
Calvin McMichael Sr Mon January 06, 2020
Rachel Hill Fri January 03, 2020
Milton Smith Wed January 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 The Derrick C. Jones Funeral Home P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |